Course evaluation and self evaluation

The year is over!  However, I still need your input.  I need you to do the following,

1) Self Assessment

You have seen the work that your classmates completed.  You also made your own documentary.  How do you think yours compared to others?  Did you do your best work?  What could you have done differently?  Did all group members contribute equally?

Click here to complete your self assessment.

2) Evaluation of Course

This is my first time teaching grade 11M media arts.  I am happy with how most of the year went but there is always room for improvement.  I did not include a Flash unit but maybe I should have.  Now it is your time to evaluate the course, and me.

Click here to complete the course evualation.  Remember, it is totally anonymous, so be critical, please!

2 thoughts on “Course evaluation and self evaluation

    1. Yo Grahame,
      Fantastic film. It was very entertaining, with a great script. I have not had a chance to upload it yet. I am on vacation but will try to upload it when I get a chance in a couple weeks. Have a great summer and show your stuff at York.

Leave a Reply

